Editor’s Pick of the Week

For my pick this week, I’m torn between two songs. Both are completely different but are both amazing. However, I’m going to go for the upbeat song and save the ballad for a top ten idea i’m having.

So, this is Salt Air by Chew Lips, a fantastic London based group of electro-pop singers. Their debut album Unicorn was released January 2010 but, Salt Air featured on their introduction EP and never made the final cut of the album. Anyway, it is a great track which always reminds me of being a teenager and the TV show Skins for some reason. It’s been popping up on my iPod alot recently so I felt it was only fair to share the song with you all.

 

7/8

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

